The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

HATHA YOGA (NO HEAT)


This class is taught by:

Sarah T Treat

Sarah's love for yoga started in college. She came to her mat looking for a way to cope with stress and relieve body aches. She fell in love with the practice as she realized it was transforming her mentally, spiritually, and physically. After graduating from Drexel with a BS in Health Sciences, Sarah deepened her practice by beginning yoga teacher training. Sarah received her 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification through Svadhyaya Teacher Training. She is also a certified meditation teacher. She loves yoga for the community it builds, and for the practice's never ending learning process. Sarah truly believes everybody and every body can befit from yoga. She is a vinyasa teacher with Ashtanga and Anusara roots. In class she emphasizes breath control and alignment. Her classes are physically challenging, relaxing, and FUN! Sarah looks forward to seeing you on your mat!
Hatha yoga use the breath to create a link between the body and the mind. Hatha builds flexibility and strength while minimizing the chance of injury. There are no chaturangas or vinyasas in the class. This well-rounded style balances and opens the body. You will learn to still the mind and be present in the moment.
All Level Yogis.
Mild heat

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Dec 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Dec 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Feb 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Feb 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Feb 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sarah T Treat