The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ NEW: SPIN20 & STRENGTH


This class is taught by:

Christine Mullen

SPINNING, YOGA, HIIT INSTRUCTOR

Christine has been part of the fitness industry for over 20 years. After attending graduate school from Temple University Christine worked in corporate fitness before becoming an ACE certified personal trainer. Currently, she has been a group exercise instructor at ACAC for over 13 years while raising her three children. Christine believes true success comes from feeling confidence and accomplishment in ones own fitness regimen. She is certified and taught Les Mills Body Pump and CX works, Kettle Bell, Kickboxing, Bosu, Spinning, and Ugi. When Christine is not teaching she enjoys hot yoga and running
Get a quick warm-up on the bikes SPIN20 followed by rounds of Strength Training. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Jan 24 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Jan 31 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Feb 07 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Feb 14 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Feb 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Feb 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Mar 07 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Mar 14 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Mar 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Mar 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Apr 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Apr 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Apr 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu Apr 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu May 02 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu May 09 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Thu May 16 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen