The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ SPIN30 BRITISH ROCK THEME RIDE


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Smith

AFAA GROUP FITNESS, AFAA PERSONAL TRAINING, BARRE, CONCEPT II ROWING, JILLIAN MICHAELS BODYSHRED, MAD DOGG SPINNING®, MAD DOGG SPINPOWER® CERTIFIED

Stephanie has always enjoyed teaching: beginning as an aerobics instructor in college, to a middle school English teacher after college, to a rowing instructor after having children. While pursuing many different career paths, Stephanie was ultimately led back fitness instruction where she currently enjoys teaching a variety of classes to multiple fitness levels. She loves to motivate others to become healthy and strong and wants her classes to be accessible to all fitness levels. Stephanie believes it’s important to keep the body guessing, so she strives to keep her classes fresh and new so participants stay challenged, achieve their absolute best, and are never bored. Stephanie’s goal is to keep you moving throughout every class – with a little bit of fun, of course! In order to expand her personal education and goals, she continues to actively pursue additional fitness certifications as well. In her spare time, Stephanie enjoys volunteering at her children’s schools, plus lots of outdoor activities and fishing with her family. Stephanie holds a Bachelors Degree in English and French from Ursinus College, and currently resides in Devon with her husband and two children.
Every week a different 30 minute Spin theme ride, each week's theme will be announced on Facebook and online, always fun, innovative, inspiring theme ride!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Oct 30 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Nov 06 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Nov 13 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Nov 20 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Nov 27 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Dec 04 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Dec 11 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Dec 18 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Dec 25 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Jan 01 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Jan 08 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Jan 15 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Jan 22 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Jan 29 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Feb 05 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Feb 12 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith
  • Tue Feb 19 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Stephanie Smith