The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

KIDS AERIAL YOGA (9yrs-12yrs)


This class is taught by:

Bob Adams

AERIAL YOGA LEVEL I & LEVEL II CERTIFIED

 

Bob first came to his yoga mat in 2007, to regain some of the flexibility that he had lost over the years. He learned that yoga is much more, with movement and breath providing many other benefits, including the ability to de-stress and find a deeper peace of mind. Bob took his first aerial yoga class in August 2012, and was immediately hooked. "Aerial yoga makes me feel like a kid again. It's a great workout, and it is so much fun that time flies by so fast and you barely know you are working out." Bob completed Level One and Level Two Aerial Yoga Teacher Training at Transcend Wellness and Yoga in 2013. He tries to make each class challenging and fun for his students, allowing them to grow their practice and build self-confidence, all while having a great time.

In the corporate world, Bob has worked for the same IT company for 39 years. He also enjoys cooking, is an avid runner, and a workout junkie. Bob has been married for 35 years, with 2 children and 3 granddaughters.

Feel Good - Have Fun - Play More!
Join us for some just clean fun! This class may include inversions to decompress the spine and stimulate the flow of blood and fluids, strength and balancing poses to tone the muscles, and restorative poses to soothe the nervous system and quiet the mind.
This class is a great outlet for play, self-expression and exercise. We think everyone should be able to run away and join the circus, if only for a little while!

Be prepared to laugh, have fun, be fearless,and let go! No yoga experience or aerial experience is needed.
Minimum age is 9yrs, Max age is 12yrs

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Mon Oct 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Fri Oct 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Mon Oct 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Fri Nov 02 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Mon Nov 05 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Fri Nov 09 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Mon Nov 12 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Fri Nov 16 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Mon Nov 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Fri Nov 23 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Mon Nov 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams
  • Fri Nov 30 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Bob Adams