The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

PILATES CORE CHALLENGE


This class is taught by:

Heidi G Gerhardt

PILATES CERTIFIED
 
As a life long exercise enthusiast, Heidi has always believed in the merits of being strong and active. Heidi has held multiple positions and certifications in the exercise and fitness industry over the last 25 years, teaching a variety of group exercise classes. Over the last 6 years she has focused her energies on Pilates, completing a Comprehensive Pilates Teacher Training Program in the Joseph Pilates Method.

Heidi has a BA in Special and Regular Education. She is an avid distance runner who has competed in many half and full marathons.

Pilates mat exercises that emphasize and challenge the CORE! All levels are welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Jan 25 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Feb 01 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Feb 08 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Feb 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Feb 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Mar 01 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Mar 08 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Mar 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Mar 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Mar 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Apr 05 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Apr 12 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Apr 19 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri Apr 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri May 03 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt
  • Fri May 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi G Gerhardt