The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

<< Oct 16 2018 - Oct 15 2019 >>

Date:
YOGA ANATOMY WITH DR. ADAM SOBEL with Adam Sobel Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 6:15 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
ADVANCED AERIAL YOGA 4 WEEK SERIES WITH KRISTIN HERNANDEZ with Kristin H Hernandez Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 9, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Abby F Frith Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 17, 2018 - Wed Nov 7, 2018
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Gina Nostrant Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 am - 7:55 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 18, 2018 - Thu Nov 8, 2018
Learn More
INVERSION WORKSHOP with Jennifer B Borrowman Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Suzanne O Olson Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:25 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Learn More
ABC's Of Sun Salutations with Gretch Myhre with Gretchen Myhre Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
BARRE INTENSITY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING/CERTIFICATION with Suzanne O Olson Next held on Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 27, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More
YIN YOGA - A PSYCHOLOGICAL INQUIRY INTO THE PRACTICE OF YIN with Dawn Altman with Dawn Altman Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
PRE & POST NATAL WORKSHOP with Sarah Reilly with Sarah R Reilly Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
KIDS NIGHT OUT ~ FLYING & A MOVIE! with Bob Adams Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
FLOW with the BUNNS with Sharon Vuong Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
YOGA THERAPEUTICS ~ An Introduction with Marissa Paino with Marissa Paino Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Aerial Yoga Teacher Training - Level I with Kelly K Kuder Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
AWAKEN TO STILLNESS ~ 20Hr Meditation Teacher Training with Allison Sobel with Allison Sobel Next held on Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 8, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More