The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

<< Nov 20 2018 - Nov 19 2019 >>

Date:
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Valerie Grant Next held on Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:25 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 13, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Abby Frith Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 14, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Gina Nostrant Next held on Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 7:00 am - 7:55 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 15, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Suzanne O Olson Next held on Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:25 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Dec 8, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
ANNUAL HOLIDAY SIP & SHOP ~ OPEN TO THE PUBLIC with PURENERGY INSTRUCTOR Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
YOGA THERAPEUTICS ~ An Introduction with Marissa Paino with Marissa Paino Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
KIDS NIGHT OUT ~ FLYING & A MOVIE! with Bob Adams Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Kids Aerial Yoga Ages 6yrs - 12yrs with Bob Adams Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Valerie Grant Next held on Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:25 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Gina Nostrant Next held on Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - 10:55 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Jan 30, 2019
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Abby Frith Next held on Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Thu Jan 10, 2019
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Gina Nostrant Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 7:55 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Suzanne O Olson Next held on Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:25 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sat Feb 2, 2019
Learn More
CALLING ALL PEOPLE WITH NECK PAIN ~ Cervical Spine Workshop with Josh Finley Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
An Introduction To Pilates Equipment a 4 Week Series with Brenda Elko Next held on Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 13, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
Learn More
Aerial Yoga Teacher Training - Level I with Kelly K Kuder Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
AWAKEN TO STILLNESS ~ 20Hr Meditation Teacher Training with Allison Sobel with Allison Sobel Next held on Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 8, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More