The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

PURE STRENGTH


This class is taught by:

Steve Ray

KETTLEBELL/TRX & FUNCTIONAL MOVEMENT
 
Certified personal trainer since December 2011, Steve teaches various styles and formats, from park boot camps with no equipment to one on one training with college athletes. His training style uses a variety of free weight, body weight, kettle bell exercises as the base of any good strength program would. Steve is also certified in osteoblast training( which is a specific type of strength training to help aid in correcting bone density issues I.e osteoporosis), speed blast training (linear and sport specific speed training), kettle bells, TRX suspension training, and am and functional movement screening.
 
Steve always likes to remind his students that this should be a lifestyle, not a quick fix -- importance of diet, nutrition, stretching, foam rolling, and plenty of rest is what Steve emphasizes for optimal fitness and health.
Build strength, add definition, increase bone density and decrease body fat by INCREASING lean muscle. ... Use a variety of weight training equipment to change the shape of your body - no muscle gets neglected!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Oct 21 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Oct 23 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Oct 28 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Oct 30 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Nov 04 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Nov 06 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Nov 11 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Nov 13 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Nov 18 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Nov 20 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Nov 25 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Nov 27 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Dec 02 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Dec 04 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Dec 09 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Dec 11 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Dec 16 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray
  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Steve Ray
  • Sun Dec 23 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Steve Ray