The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

<< Jan 20 2017 - Jan 18 2018 >>

Date:
Beginners Aerial Workshop with Chris Somers Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
4 WEEK MEDITATION SERIES with Laura Coogan with Laura Coogan Next held on Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 15, 2017 - Sun Feb 5, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
FREE PILATES WORKSHOP with Suzanne O Olson Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
SOUL CENTERED for 2017 with Dawn Altman Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 1:15 pm Learn More
PRENATAL YOGA SERIES with Lisa M Monseglio Next held on Thu, Feb 2, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 2, 2017 - Thu Feb 23, 2017
Learn More
VALENTINE'S DAY YOGA & MEDITATION ~ with Alison K Krywucki Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
STRONG DEMO CLASS & CHARITY DRIVE with Andrea Kozma Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
STRONG DEMO CLASS & CHARITY DRIVE with Andrea Kozma Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Learn More
MALAS & MEDITATION with Tiffany Pierson Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
What’s Love Got to Do with It?: Love, Desire, and Enjoying Meaningful Relationships with Amy Miller Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Beginners Aerial Workshop with Chris Somers Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
ADVANCING YOUR PRACTICE WITH JULIA PADDISON with Julia Paddison Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
All Levels Yoga with Reiki Healing with Allison Sobel Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
SPECIAL NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC WITH GIRISH AND YOGA WITH ALLISON SOBEL with Allison Sobel Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
HOPPY HIPS WORKSHOP with Tiffany Pierson Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
AWAKEN TO STILLNESS ~ 20Hr Meditation Teacher Training with Allison Sobel with Allison Sobel Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More