The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

VINYASA POWER FLOW


This class is taught by:

Jen Saulino

Jennifer began her yoga journey in 2013 after promising a friend to come to a class She walked out on her and thought "never again"!

Until she returned the next day....

"Yoga was everything I needed and I fell in love! I fell in love with my strength, my life and above all, I fell in love with me. Yoga opened up something inside me that was always there, it just needed to be brought out. I'm and grateful and blessed everyday for this practice. Both on my mat,and what I get to share with the world"

Jennifer is a ball of energy whose classes are powerful, playful and heartfelt! She combines creative sequencing with a dose of inspiration to deepen your practice. She weaves thought provoking meditations thorough class, while encouraging growth both physically and spirituality.

She completed her 200YTT, ERYT in 2014 at Yoga Power Works in Malvern, PA. In 2017, she also became reiki level 1 certified.
From leading workshops locally, Jennifer also travels internationally, on yoga retreats she leads.
She continues to be a student of the practice, traveling to enrich her mind, body and soul.

Sarah T Treat

Sarah's love for yoga started in college. She came to her mat looking for a way to cope with stress and relieve body aches. She fell in love with the practice as she realized it was transforming her mentally, spiritually, and physically. After graduating from Drexel with a BS in Health Sciences, Sarah deepened her practice by beginning yoga teacher training. Sarah received her 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification through Svadhyaya Teacher Training. She is also a certified meditation teacher. She loves yoga for the community it builds, and for the practice's never ending learning process. Sarah truly believes everybody and every body can befit from yoga. She is a vinyasa teacher with Ashtanga and Anusara roots. In class she emphasizes breath control and alignment. Her classes are physically challenging, relaxing, and FUN! Sarah looks forward to seeing you on your mat!
Vinyasa Flow Yoga moves dynamically from asana to asana (pose to pose) with constant attention to breath. Focus is on balance, power, fluidity, flexibility and alignment. Vinyasa frees the body of impurities like stiffness and muscle tension, leaving practitioners feeling clear, clean and energized. Our Vinyasa Power Flow practice is challenging and appropriate for those with prior experience.

 


.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Dec 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Jan 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Jan 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Jan 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Jan 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Feb 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Feb 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat
  • Wed Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jen Saulino
  • Thu Feb 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah T Treat