The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

ABM NeuroMovement TML


This class is taught by:
Try this Transformational Movement Lesson, an introspective and amazing self awareness class using the Anat Baniel Method. This method will heighten your movement experiences and develop a greater understanding of how you move. These classes maximize performance while minimizing risk and or injury and are a must for anyone who regularly exercises or has a body they use daily.
 
Anat Baniel Method is unlike anything else. It improves your body without stretching or muscular effort by engaging the power of our brain to make changes in our neuromuscular and skeletal organization.

Improvements with the Anat Baniel Method take place easily -some say "magically".  They often make a difference right away and are cumulative.

Anat Baniel is taught by Ian Grant, certified to teach Transitional Movement Lessons in the Anat Baniel Method.

Anat Baniel is a protégée of Dr. Moshe Feldenkrais and her work is based on the teachings of Dr. Feldenkrais.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Aug 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Sep 08 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Sep 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Sep 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Sep 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Sep 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Sep 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Sep 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Oct 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Oct 06 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Oct 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Oct 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Oct 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Oct 20 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Oct 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Oct 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ian Grant