The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

Transformational Movement


This class is taught by:
Try this Transformational Movement Lesson, an introspective and amazing self awareness class using the Anat Baniel Method. Sometimes this class is replaced by A Feldenkrais Awareness Through Movement class taught by Valerie Grant These classes will heighten your movement experiences and develop a greater understanding of how you move. These classes maximize performance while minimizing risk and or injury and are a must for anyone who regularly exercises or has a body they use daily.
 
Anat Baniel Method is unlike anything else. It improves your body without stretching or muscular effort by engaging the power of our brain to make changes in our neuromuscular and skeletal organization.

Improvements with the Anat Baniel Method take place easily -some say "magically".  They often make a difference right away and are cumulative.

Anat Baniel is taught by Ian Grant, certified to teach Transitional Movement Lessons in the Anat Baniel Method.

Anat Baniel is a protégée of Dr. Moshe Feldenkrais and her work is based on the teachings of Dr. Feldenkrais.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Mon Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Jan 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Feb 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Feb 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Feb 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Feb 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Mar 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Mar 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Mar 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant
  • Fri Mar 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ian Grant