The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

PILATES CORE CHALLENGE


This class is taught by:

Heidi Gerhardt

PILATES CERTIFIED
 
As a life long exercise enthusiast, Heidi has always believed in the merits of being strong and active. Heidi has held multiple positions and certifications in the exercise and fitness industry over the last 25 years, teaching a variety of group exercise classes. Over the last 6 years she has focused her energies on Pilates, completing a Comprehensive Pilates Teacher Training Program in the Joseph Pilates Method.

Heidi has a BA in Special and Regular Education. She is an avid distance runner who has competed in many half and full marathons.

Kate H Heindel

SPINNING, PILATES, YOGA INSTRUCTOR
 
A competitive swimmer as a youth, making it to the junior Olympics, then training and showing horses was the start of an active lifestyle. Team tennis then became my passion for 15 years in both singles and doubles. I've been in the fitness industry for over 25 years, teaching spinning, Pilates mat, Pilates small apparatus, step, advanced double step, Hatha yoga, PIYO, Barre, and kickbox.
A graduate from Villanova University in communications lead to a career as an assistant producer of television commercials on a national level. I now work with my sister in the family business promoting the company as a woman owned and operated on the Federal and state level.
Pilates mat exercises that emphasize and challenge the CORE! All levels are welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Aug 24 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Aug 31 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Fri Sep 07 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Sep 10 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Sep 14 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Sep 17 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Sep 21 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Sep 24 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Sep 28 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Oct 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Oct 05 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Oct 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Oct 12 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Oct 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Fri Oct 19 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Heidi Gerhardt
  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kate H Heindel