The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: SPIN/RUN/SCULPT


This class is taught by:

Steph Lucot

After playing sports most of her young adult life, Stephanie found a passion for fitness and running through music. After taking her first spinning class in 2002, she was inspired by how the beat could challenge the body and has been indoor cycling ever since. Stephanie received her Spinning Certification through Mad Dogg athletics, and currently teaches at both Pure Energy and Upper Merion Rec. Center. Be prepared to find songs meant to get you moving – taking fun and fitness to the next level. Stephanie takes requests, so be prepared for a Party on a Bike!
The ultimate in a cross training workout: 20  minute Spin/20 minute Interval Treadmill/20 minute muscle conditioning exercises, total body workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Jan 05 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Jan 12 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Jan 19 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Jan 26 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Feb 02 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Feb 09 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Feb 16 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Feb 23 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Mar 02 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Mar 09 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot
  • Fri Mar 16 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Steph Lucot