The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

**NEW: BARRE FOUNDATIONS


This class is taught by:

Karen Gartner Gartner

BARRE INSTRUCTOR
 
AFAA and Barre certified, Karen has extensive dance/ballet experience.   Karen leads her students on a journey towards the physical and mental benefits of exercise. Creating a comfortable, fun, relaxed yet challenging class, she helps each of her students reach beyond their expectations and hopes they will be rewarded by the changes they experience in their lives.
This class will focus on form and technique for Barre base exercises, thighs/seat/core, 30 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Karen Gartner Gartner