The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: SPIN & SCULPT


This class is taught by:

Patti Kienzle

Patty has been teaching group fitness classes such as Total Body Conditioning, and Strength and Core for 20 years and has been a Spinning instructor for 18 years. A 30 year career as a Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist has integrated her medical and fitness knowledge both in the spin room and the cross training room.
Both energizing music and proper form and technique motivate participants to get a great work out!
Prior to having her four children Patty was a fitness model for a wide variety of exercise equipment on the QVC network.

Laney Vogt

SPINNING CERTIFIED
 

Laney has been teaching Spinning for 7 years. Her good friend and Master Spinning Trainer - Brooke Hayward had inspired her take the seat of the instructor. Laney plans and develops each class differently so every time you get on your bike – The music and the format will be fun and challenging. Developing classes that focus on different music genres help Laney make each class fun, unique and exciting.
By day, Laney is a speech pathologist and teaches preschool at Good Samaritan Day School. Laney has 3 children, ages 20,22 and 24. She and her family live in Berwyn – in her spare time she is an avid tennis player and downhill skier! Talking walks and lifting weights keeps her balanced and buff!!
A Spin class perfect for those who want to build their cardio endurance and also new to Spin classes. Muscle work for upper body or core is also included in this all level Spin class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Tue Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Jan 03 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Jan 10 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Feb 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Feb 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Feb 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Feb 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Mar 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Mar 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Mar 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Mar 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Apr 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle
  • Wed Apr 11 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Patti Kienzle