The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: VINYASA with CORE


This class is taught by:

Tiffany Pierson

Tiffany Pierson got her first taste of yoga in 2009, after just 20 minutes of practicing she was left with a renewed and energized feeling that kept her wanting more. Having a sporadic practice for many years was not enough and in 2014 Tiffany began a rigorous daily home and studio practice. The more she found herself on the mat the better she felt in all areas of life. Tiffany found a passion she hadn't felt since being a child playing softball and cheerleading.
Going head first into any yoga class or workshop she could find, Tiffany has even traveled to New York City to learn from well known instructors. Wanting to further her knowledge in all things yoga and share that passion with others. In January of 2016 Tiffany completed her 200 Hr Svadhyaya Teacher Training at Stillpoint Yoga Studio in King of Prussia. The journey of the self through yoga has made a huge impact on how she views life. Tiffany feels lucky to have had the opportunity to work with yoga practitioners of all levels to help each and every person find the strength and passion inside themselves. With focus on alignment and core, along with the gentle touch of adjustment, Tiffany enjoys finding new ways to help others connect with their inner strength and encouraging the physical strength to support it.
Vinyasa means "breath-synchronized movement," and Vinyasa yoga is a series of poses that will move you through the power of inhaling and exhaling. Vinyasa movements are smoothly flowing and almost dance-like. Good for those starting their journey into yoga, more experienced Yogis that want to fine tune their practice, or those looking for balance, alignment, functional strength and a deep stretch. This class will be customized toward the students in attendance. Come to your mat for strength, peace and CORE trg. Mild heat, 80 degrees

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Pierson