The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

LIFT & SCULPT/CORE


This class is taught by:

Lydia Halbert

Lydia Halbert, Certified Nutrition Health Coach, Personal Trainer and MBA, has been in the health and fitness industry since she was Captain of her high school dance team at Haverford High School. Lydia helps individuals gain knowledge to living a sustainable, healthy life. She has guided people in choosing the right foods for their body to support ideal weight, clear skin, high energy, mental clarity and a lean physique. Lydia received her MBA from Philadelphia University in 2014, completed her Integrative Nutrition coursework at the Institute of Integrative Nutrition, 2015, which entailed learning over 100 dietary theories, practical lifestyle management techniques and health and nutrition methods from some of the world's top health and wellness experts, and she holds her Personal Training certification from AFAA.
 
Her personal Health Coaching practice entails health and wellness workshops, cooking demonstrations, grocery shopping tours, corporate workouts, nutrition programs and more. Whether it is through nutrition or fitness training, Lydia thoroughly enjoys working with individuals and large groups to help them reach optimal health and an overall happier self.
Strength & sculpt all major groups plus core trg.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Jul 10 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Jul 17 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Jul 24 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Jul 31 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Aug 07 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Aug 14 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Aug 21 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Aug 28 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Sep 04 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Sep 11 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Sep 18 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Sep 25 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Oct 02 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Oct 09 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Oct 16 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert
  • Mon Oct 23 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Lydia Halbert