The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: PILATES CORE


This class is taught by:

Kate H Heindel

A competitive swimmer as a youth, making it to the junior Olympics, then training and showing horses was the start of an active lifestyle. Team tennis then became my passion for 15 years in both singles and doubles. I've been in the fitness industry for over 25 years, teaching spinning, Pilates mat, Pilates small apparatus, step, advanced double step, Hatha yoga, PIYO, Barre, and kickbox.
A graduate from Villanova University in communications lead to a career as an assistant producer of television commercials on a national level. I now work with my sister in the family business promoting the company as a woman owned and operated on the Federal and state level.
Lengthen and strengthen all major muscle groups using the Pilates method PLUS Core!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate H Heindel