The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: SPIN (45) PARTY!


This class is taught by:

Carol-E Ritter Elia

Carol Reitter Elia, E-RYT200, RYT500, is also an ACE Certified Personal
Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor,
She started practicing Power and Astanga Yoga in the mid 90's with
teachers Baron Baptiste and Dee Silvers. Carol has been teaching
throughout the Main Line area for over 25 years including Power Yoga
Works, Main Line Heath & Fitness, Verge, Yogalife Institute, Philly Sports
Club and Ellis Athletic Center.
Carol devotes gratitude to her many previous teachers including Bryan
Kest, Beryl Bender Birch, Anna Forest, Shiva Rhea, David Swenson, Sri
Pattabi Jois, and Sean Corne to name just a few.
Carol founded “Yoga4Kids”, a company that brings yoga poses, meditation,
breathing techniques, movement and relaxation to kids and teens of all
ages.
More recently Carol’s latest endeavor is LIFE LONG YOGA a chair based
yoga practice for those who are unable to practice on the mat.
She loves long distance cycling and the beach. She is certified in TRX,
Aerosling, Zumba, Concept II Rowing, Real Ryder Cycling, and MyRide
Video simulation cycling
 
Killer playlists -- Party on with this high energy Spin cardio workout!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 10:45 am - 11:30 am with PURENERGY INSTRUCTOR
  • Sun Oct 29 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Nov 05 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Nov 12 10:45 am - 11:30 am with PURENERGY INSTRUCTOR
  • Sun Nov 19 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Nov 26 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Dec 03 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Dec 10 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Dec 17 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Dec 24 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Dec 31 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Jan 07 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Jan 14 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Jan 21 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Jan 28 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Feb 04 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia
  • Sun Feb 11 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Carol-E Ritter Elia