The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: SPIN (45) PARTY!


This class is taught by:

Steph Lucot

After playing sports most of her young adult life, Stephanie found a passion for fitness and running through music. After taking her first spinning class in 2002, she was inspired by how the beat could challenge the body and has been indoor cycling ever since. Stephanie received her Spinning Certification through Mad Dogg athletics, and currently teaches at both Pure Energy and Upper Merion Rec. Center. Be prepared to find songs meant to get you moving – taking fun and fitness to the next level. Stephanie takes requests, so be prepared for a Party on a Bike!
Killer playlists -- Party on with this high energy Spin cardio workout!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Jul 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Jul 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Jul 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Jul 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Aug 03 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Aug 10 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Aug 17 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Aug 24 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Aug 31 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Sep 07 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Sep 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Sep 21 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Sep 28 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Oct 05 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Oct 12 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Steph Lucot