The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

BOOTY BARRE & CORE


This class is taught by:

Karen Gartner Gartner

BARRE INSTRUCTOR
 
AFAA and Barre certified, Karen has extensive dance/ballet experience.   Karen leads her students on a journey towards the physical and mental benefits of exercise. Creating a comfortable, fun, relaxed yet challenging class, she helps each of her students reach beyond their expectations and hopes they will be rewarded by the changes they experience in their lives.

Suzanne O Olson

Partner
 
SPNNING, PILATES, BARRE, AERIAL YOGA CERTIFIED
 
With over 20 years in the fitness industry, Suzanne possesses a broad background and expertise as fitness club owner, fitness education conference producer & educator in the fitness arena.

Suzanne owned clubs in the Washington DC and Richmond, Va area for 10 years, Contours, known for outstanding group exercise programs. Co-founder/owner and producer of DCAC Fitness Education Conferences in Washington DC, Richmond, VA & Houston, TX for 17 years, Suzanne has extensive fitness program knowledge. ACE, AFAA, Spin, Barre & Pilates certified, Suzanne has traveled on a national basis presenting fitness education workshops and as an AFAA Certification Specialist and Trainer. Additionally, Suzanne has studied the Pilates Method for 10 years with various training organizations and is a fully certified instructor with the Body Precision Pilates training program. She has also written several fitness articles featured in American Fitness,Shape Magazine and was Fitness Blog Editor for Realbuzz.com. Also, Suzanne has starred, presented and created programs for several fitness workout videos/DVDs.

Presently, Suzanne resides in the Philadelphia area with her husband and triplet boys where she was employed as Group Exercise, Barre and Pilates Director at Club La Maison Health and Fitness Center. Currently, she is Training and Program Director at Purenergy Fitness Studio in Paoli, Pa.

In her spare time, Suzanne is a competitive USTA tennis player with a 4.5 rating, co-captain to two USTA national teams, Deltri Division one Captain & coaches the Westtown School Girls' Tennis Team.

Using the Barre and small equipment, specific muscle conditioning and sculpting for buttocks and Core.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig
  • Sat Oct 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Wed Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig
  • Sat Oct 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Wed Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Nov 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig
  • Sat Nov 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Wed Nov 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Nov 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig
  • Sat Nov 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Wed Nov 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Nov 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig
  • Sat Nov 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Wed Nov 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Nov 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig
  • Sat Nov 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Wed Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Thu Nov 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Bella Craig