The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

ADVANCED HAGANAH


This class is taught by:

David M Murray

Chief HaganaH Black Belt Instructor & Zone Box Instructor
 
David is one of only 49 HaganaH Black Belts in existence to date. He is battle tested under HaganaH’s founder, Master Instructor Mike Lee Kanarek. He brought HaganaH to the Main Line when he opened the first ever satellite location for MSMA’s Regional HaganaH Center, based in West Chester, PA.

David’s love for HaganaH can only truly be seen, by training with him. He takes time to make sure that each and every student grows 1% every class. David has experience instructing members of our Military and Law Enforcement community as well as professionals and students.

Credentials & Achievements:
~HaganaH Black Belt
~2012 International HaganaH Federation’s Instructor Of The Year
~Chief F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at PurEnergy Studios
~Senior F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at MSMA Regional HaganaH Center
~HaganaH PT & Combat Fitness Coach
~Ground Survival/Combat Wrestling Instructor
~Tactical Knife Fighting Instructor
~Israeli Combat Shooting (Pistol & Rifle)
~IPTT Certified: Active Shooter Response, Medical Combat/Trauma Response, Security & 3rd Party Protection, Counter Terrorism Strategies

Once a basic HaganaH foundation has been laid, students are invited to participate in our advanced curriculum. This is where warriors hone their skills in knife fighting, close quarter combat, self defense for more than just themselves (child, spouse), how to win against multiple attackers, and even vehicle tactics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jul 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jul 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jul 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jul 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with David M Murray