The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: SPIN/BARRE


This class is taught by:
A perfect combo: 30 minute Spin cardio for all levels followed by Barre training emphasizing upper body work with light weights, thigh, seat and core muscle conditioning using the Barre and other small equipment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Jan 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Jan 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Jan 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Jan 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Feb 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Feb 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Fri Feb 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brooke Bathon