The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: BOOTY BARRE(30)


This class is taught by:

Karen Gartner Gartner

BARRE INSTRUCTOR
 
AFAA and Barre certified, Karen has extensive dance/ballet experience.   Karen leads her students on a journey towards the physical and mental benefits of exercise. Creating a comfortable, fun, relaxed yet challenging class, she helps each of her students reach beyond their expectations and hopes they will be rewarded by the changes they experience in their lives.
Using the Barre and small equipment, specific muscle conditioning and sculpting for buttocks and core. 30 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner
  • Fri Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Karen Gartner Gartner