The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

GENTLE STRENGTH


This class is taught by:
Never too Old to work on your A-B-C's : Agility, Balance, Coordination, Cardio (flexibility, functional movement, posture) The slower pace offers opportunity for accurate alignment, aiding muscle strengthening and rehabilitation.
 
The class format combines fast and slow rhythms that tone and sculpt the body in an aerobic/fitness fashion to achieve a unique blended balance of cardio and muscle toning benefits along with balance. The class integrates some of the basic principles of aerobic, interval, and resistance training to maximize caloric output, cardiovascular benefits and total body toning. The cardio-based dance and functional movements are easy to follow steps that include body sculpting, which targets such areas as the gluteals, legs, arms, core, abdominals and the most important muscle in the body, the heart. Join us for the fun! No prior experience necessary! ATHLETIC SHOES REQUIRED.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Fri Oct 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Wed Nov 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Fri Nov 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Wed Nov 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Fri Nov 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Wed Nov 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Fri Nov 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Wed Nov 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Fri Nov 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Wed Nov 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Fri Dec 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus
  • Wed Dec 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Pat McManus