The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

YOGA FOR EVERYONE


This class is taught by:

Lisa W Werny

Certified RYT 200 hr. – Yoga Alliance Certified Aerosling Instructor
“Yoga connects us and separates us at the same time. It grants us the ability to discover where we find our supreme energy as individual and to express that energy in a way that feels best for us.”
I started yoga to find balance and strength in my life both mentally and physically. After teaching aerobics for a few years in college and outside of college I discovered yoga and fell in love with the practice. I have enjoyed practicing yoga in a variety of styles for 15 years . Lisa is a graduate of the Verge Power Yoga/Empowered Yoga teacher training program and has been teaching yoga for over 5 years. She has experience teaching beginner and advanced classes as well as corporate classes for GE and classes for athletes at the high school level. She has a passion for sharing her enthusiasm for the practice and the benefits it brings to all levels of fitness.
She enjoys spending time outdoors staying active, hiking, biking, playing tennis with her two sons Mason and Rhys.
Yoga for Everyone

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Aug 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Sep 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Sep 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Sep 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Oct 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Oct 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Oct 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Oct 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Nov 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Nov 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Nov 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Nov 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Dec 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Dec 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny
  • Mon Dec 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa W Werny