The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ NEW**BUILD30 PLUS CORE


This class is taught by:

Christine Mullen


Christine has been part of the fitness industry for over 20 years. After attending graduate school from Temple University Christine worked in corporate fitness before becoming an ACE certified personal trainer. Currently, she has been a group exercise instructor at ACAC for over 13 years while raising her three children. Christine believes true success comes from feeling confidence and accomplishment in ones own fitness regimen. She is certified and taught Les Mills Body Pump and CX works, Kettle Bell, Kickboxing, Bosu, Spinning, and Ugi. When Christine is not teaching she enjoys hot yoga and running
Ignite your metabolism and shred fat fast with our custom Build30 programs and classes. In just 30 minutes, BUILD30 incorporates a variety of strength and HIT circuits using plyometrics, weights, Kettlebells, medicine and UGI Balls, TRX and agility equipment -- PLUS Core training for 15 minutes. You will get fit fast -- all levels welcome, please come 10 minutes early to review proper form/technique with our professionally certified instructor team.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christine Mullen