The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

*NEW: BUFF BARRE XPRESS


This class is taught by:

Sarah Kim Vennard

Sarah Kim Vennard was born in Seoul, South Korea and grew up in upstate New York. She has love of biology, dance, and fitness. She trained at the NYSSSA, Albany Dance Institute, and the University of the Arts. Her company experience includes the Berkshire Ballet, EBA Dance Company, and the Penn Dance Company. She is a former Board Member for Dance and the Child International and a current member of the National Dance Educators Organization. She is founder and Artistic Director of Nova Dance Company and certified by American Ballet Theatre to teach their national curriculum. Combining her love of dance, Pilates, and yoga, she completed certification through Exhale to teach Barre fitness. SK is a former member of the dance faculty at University of Delaware and currently teaches company classes at Studio 180 and Purenergy Fitness Studio.
A 45 minute Barre workout emphasizing thighs, seat & CORE.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Aug 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kim Vennard
  • Mon Aug 28 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Aug 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kim Vennard
  • Mon Sep 04 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Sep 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kim Vennard
  • Mon Sep 11 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Sep 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kim Vennard
  • Mon Sep 18 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Sep 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kim Vennard