The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

BUFF BARRE XPRESS


This class is taught by:
A 45 minute Barre workout emphasizing thighs, seat & CORE.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Mon Oct 23 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Mon Oct 30 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Mon Nov 06 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Nov 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Mon Nov 13 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig
  • Thu Nov 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Bathon
  • Mon Nov 20 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Bella Craig