The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

HAGANAH* - The Evolution of Krav Maga


This class is taught by:

David M Murray

Chief HaganaH Black Belt Instructor & Zone Box Instructor
 
David is one of only 49 HaganaH Black Belts in existence to date. He is battle tested under HaganaH’s founder, Master Instructor Mike Lee Kanarek. He brought HaganaH to the Main Line when he opened the first ever satellite location for MSMA’s Regional HaganaH Center, based in West Chester, PA.

David’s love for HaganaH can only truly be seen, by training with him. He takes time to make sure that each and every student grows 1% every class. David has experience instructing members of our Military and Law Enforcement community as well as professionals and students.

Credentials & Achievements:
~HaganaH Black Belt
~2012 International HaganaH Federation’s Instructor Of The Year
~Chief F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at PurEnergy Studios
~Senior F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at MSMA Regional HaganaH Center
~HaganaH PT & Combat Fitness Coach
~Ground Survival/Combat Wrestling Instructor
~Tactical Knife Fighting Instructor
~Israeli Combat Shooting (Pistol & Rifle)
~IPTT Certified: Active Shooter Response, Medical Combat/Trauma Response, Security & 3rd Party Protection, Counter Terrorism Strategies

* Extra Charge for "Unlimited Members"
 
The HaganaH program provides the world's only complete self-defense system with realistic, practical solutions for worst-case scenario attacks/threats.

At Purenergy, we train empty hand, knife, and gun scenarios in a 12 week rotation. Our open enrollment format makes it easy to jump into any class. Just about anyone can do it, regardless of strength, size, or physical fitness.

You'll get in great shape, have an absolute blast and get the same kind of confidence as the professionals. The confidence that comes from knowing you can handle whatever situation you might encounter.
(*Unlimited members pay $10/class discounted rate)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Dec 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Dec 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Dec 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Dec 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Dec 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Dec 31 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jan 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Jan 07 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jan 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Jan 14 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jan 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Jan 21 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Jan 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray