The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

HAGANAH* - The Evolution of Krav Maga


This class is taught by:

David M Murray

Chief HaganaH Black Belt Instructor & Zone Box Instructor
 
David is one of only 49 HaganaH Black Belts in existence to date. He is battle tested under HaganaH’s founder, Master Instructor Mike Lee Kanarek. He brought HaganaH to the Main Line when he opened the first ever satellite location for MSMA’s Regional HaganaH Center, based in West Chester, PA.

David’s love for HaganaH can only truly be seen, by training with him. He takes time to make sure that each and every student grows 1% every class. David has experience instructing members of our Military and Law Enforcement community as well as professionals and students.

Credentials & Achievements:
~HaganaH Black Belt
~2012 International HaganaH Federation’s Instructor Of The Year
~Chief F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at PurEnergy Studios
~Senior F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at MSMA Regional HaganaH Center
~HaganaH PT & Combat Fitness Coach
~Ground Survival/Combat Wrestling Instructor
~Tactical Knife Fighting Instructor
~Israeli Combat Shooting (Pistol & Rifle)
~IPTT Certified: Active Shooter Response, Medical Combat/Trauma Response, Security & 3rd Party Protection, Counter Terrorism Strategies

* Extra Charge for "Unlimited Members"
 
The HaganaH program provides the world's only complete self-defense system with realistic, practical solutions for worst-case scenario attacks/threats.

At Purenergy, we train empty hand, knife, and gun scenarios in a 12 week rotation. Our open enrollment format makes it easy to jump into any class. Just about anyone can do it, regardless of strength, size, or physical fitness.

You'll get in great shape, have an absolute blast and get the same kind of confidence as the professionals. The confidence that comes from knowing you can handle whatever situation you might encounter.
(*Unlimited members pay $10/class discounted rate)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Oct 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Oct 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with David M Murray