The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

CANDLELIGHT YOGA


This class is taught by:

Kate Goodyear

YOGA INSTRUCTOR
 
…and one day I awoke, mid twenties, just on the other side of a harsh breakup, stressful job and feeling low. I asked if I could tag along with a friend to her yoga class and my whole life changed. I found something to look forward to, feel good about, a sense of community, peace of mind and so much more! I jumped in with both feet and was soon taking teacher training with some of the greatest teachers around, the staff at Dhyana Yoga!
My mission is to help others feel the way that my teachers helped me feel. I strive to provide my students with a practice that challenges the body, soothes the mind and revitalizes the spirit, building connection. It is very important to me that students realize that this is more than just exercise but a spiritual practice.
The perfect way to finish out the weekend and get ready for the week ahead feeling aligned and centered. This class is an All Levels Vinyasa Flow Yoga class taught at a slower pace, breath is matched to movement, inviting candlelight, mild heat, 80 degrees. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Nov 19 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Dec 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Dec 31 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear
  • Sun Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Kate Goodyear