The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ SPIN 30 & CORE


This class is taught by:

Suzanne O Olson

Partner
 
SPNNING, PILATES, BARRE, AERIAL YOGA CERTIFIED
 
With over 20 years in the fitness industry, Suzanne possesses a broad background and expertise as fitness club owner, fitness education conference producer & educator in the fitness arena.

Suzanne owned clubs in the Washington DC and Richmond, Va area for 10 years, Contours, known for outstanding group exercise programs. Co-founder/owner and producer of DCAC Fitness Education Conferences in Washington DC, Richmond, VA & Houston, TX for 17 years, Suzanne has extensive fitness program knowledge. ACE, AFAA, Spin, Barre & Pilates certified, Suzanne has traveled on a national basis presenting fitness education workshops and as an AFAA Certification Specialist and Trainer. Additionally, Suzanne has studied the Pilates Method for 10 years with various training organizations and is a fully certified instructor with the Body Precision Pilates training program. She has also written several fitness articles featured in American Fitness,Shape Magazine and was Fitness Blog Editor for Realbuzz.com. Also, Suzanne has starred, presented and created programs for several fitness workout videos/DVDs.

Presently, Suzanne resides in the Philadelphia area with her husband and triplet boys where she was employed as Group Exercise, Barre and Pilates Director at Club La Maison Health and Fitness Center. Currently, she is Training and Program Director at Purenergy Fitness Studio in Paoli, Pa.

In her spare time, Suzanne is a competitive USTA tennis player with a 4.5 rating, co-captain to two USTA national teams, Deltri Division one Captain & coaches the Westtown School Girls' Tennis Team.

Traci Mansfield

Schwinn & Spin Power certified, Traci has been teaching spin for over 4 years. After taking spin classes for 10 years, Traci decided to get certified and share her love of spin with others. She believes great music can motivate you through even the toughest ride. Traci puts a lot of time into making each ride different and enjoys motivating the class until the very last song.
Spin cardio training(30 minutes) followed by Core trg. Heart rate straps recommended to monitor cardio intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Jul 03 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Traci Mansfield
  • Mon Jul 10 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Jul 17 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Jul 24 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Jul 31 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Aug 07 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Aug 14 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Aug 21 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Aug 28 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Sep 04 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Sep 11 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Sep 18 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Sep 25 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Oct 02 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Oct 09 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Oct 16 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson
  • Mon Oct 23 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Suzanne O Olson