The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ NEW: SPIN & ZONE


This class is taught by:

Christine Mullen


Christine has been part of the fitness industry for over 20 years. After attending graduate school from Temple University Christine worked in corporate fitness before becoming an ACE certified personal trainer. Currently, she has been a group exercise instructor at ACAC for over 13 years while raising her three children. Christine believes true success comes from feeling confidence and accomplishment in ones own fitness regimen. She is certified and taught Les Mills Body Pump and CX works, Kettle Bell, Kickboxing, Bosu, Spinning, and Ugi. When Christine is not teaching she enjoys hot yoga and running
30 minutes of Spin Cardio training followed by a boot camp training format in the Zone room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Jul 12 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Jul 19 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Jul 26 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Aug 02 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Aug 09 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Aug 16 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Aug 23 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Aug 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Sep 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Sep 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Sep 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Oct 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Oct 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Oct 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen
  • Wed Oct 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Christine Mullen