The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ SPIN & LIFT


This class is taught by:

Laney Vogt

SPINNING CERTIFIED
 

Laney has been teaching Spinning for 7 years. Her good friend and Master Spinning Trainer - Brooke Hayward had inspired her take the seat of the instructor. Laney plans and develops each class differently so every time you get on your bike – The music and the format will be fun and challenging. Developing classes that focus on different music genres help Laney make each class fun, unique and exciting.
By day, Laney is a speech pathologist and teaches preschool at Good Samaritan Day School. Laney has 3 children, ages 20,22 and 24. She and her family live in Berwyn – in her spare time she is an avid tennis player and downhill skier! Talking walks and lifting weights keeps her balanced and buff!!
30 minute Spin cardio ride followed by strength training in the Zone room with UGI, bells & TRX focusing on upper body and core training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laney Vogt