The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ COMBAT/BOX FITNESS


This class is taught by:

David M Murray

Chief HaganaH Black Belt Instructor & Zone Box Instructor
 
David is one of only 49 HaganaH Black Belts in existence to date. He is battle tested under HaganaH’s founder, Master Instructor Mike Lee Kanarek. He brought HaganaH to the Main Line when he opened the first ever satellite location for MSMA’s Regional HaganaH Center, based in West Chester, PA.

David’s love for HaganaH can only truly be seen, by training with him. He takes time to make sure that each and every student grows 1% every class. David has experience instructing members of our Military and Law Enforcement community as well as professionals and students.

Credentials & Achievements:
~HaganaH Black Belt
~2012 International HaganaH Federation’s Instructor Of The Year
~Chief F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at PurEnergy Studios
~Senior F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at MSMA Regional HaganaH Center
~HaganaH PT & Combat Fitness Coach
~Ground Survival/Combat Wrestling Instructor
~Tactical Knife Fighting Instructor
~Israeli Combat Shooting (Pistol & Rifle)
~IPTT Certified: Active Shooter Response, Medical Combat/Trauma Response, Security & 3rd Party Protection, Counter Terrorism Strategies

Combat Fitness is a high intensity functional fitness program. Our instructors goal is to bring you to your peak level of performance in a short period of time and keep you there for as long as possible. The focus is always on functional fitness, ultimate endurance, and of course....fighting skills! You will hit the bags, work with battle buddy's, and always feel a sense of camaraderie. Whether you are in peak shape, or recovering from injury, our instructors are equipped to help you maximize your workout. Members will see increases in core strength, stability, flexibility, explosiveness, and cardiovascular endurance in very little time. We believe that every workout is similar to making a deposit in the bank. When the time comes in the real world to sprint, crawl, jump, lift, twist, turn, or fight, will you be ready to make a withdrawal?

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray