The Depot Shoppes

21 Plank Avenue | Paoli, PA 19301

Tel: 610.993.9933

Email: info@purenergystudio.com

 

Login | Logout | MyAccount

 

Newsletter Sign Up

♥ NEW: COMBAT/BOX FITNESS


This class is taught by:

David M Murray

Chief HaganaH Black Belt Instructor & Zone Box Instructor
 
David is one of only 49 HaganaH Black Belts in existence to date. He is battle tested under HaganaH’s founder, Master Instructor Mike Lee Kanarek. He brought HaganaH to the Main Line when he opened the first ever satellite location for MSMA’s Regional HaganaH Center, based in West Chester, PA.

David’s love for HaganaH can only truly be seen, by training with him. He takes time to make sure that each and every student grows 1% every class. David has experience instructing members of our Military and Law Enforcement community as well as professionals and students.

Credentials & Achievements:
~HaganaH Black Belt
~2012 International HaganaH Federation’s Instructor Of The Year
~Chief F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at PurEnergy Studios
~Senior F.I.G.H.T. Instructor at MSMA Regional HaganaH Center
~HaganaH PT & Combat Fitness Coach
~Ground Survival/Combat Wrestling Instructor
~Tactical Knife Fighting Instructor
~Israeli Combat Shooting (Pistol & Rifle)
~IPTT Certified: Active Shooter Response, Medical Combat/Trauma Response, Security & 3rd Party Protection, Counter Terrorism Strategies

Combat Fitness is a high intensity functional fitness program. Our instructors goal is to bring you to your peak level of performance in a short period of time and keep you there for as long as possible. The focus is always on functional fitness, ultimate endurance, and of course....fighting skills! You will hit the bags, work with battle buddy's, and always feel a sense of camaraderie. Whether you are in peak shape, or recovering from injury, our instructors are equipped to help you maximize your workout. Members will see increases in core strength, stability, flexibility, explosiveness, and cardiovascular endurance in very little time. We believe that every workout is similar to making a deposit in the bank. When the time comes in the real world to sprint, crawl, jump, lift, twist, turn, or fight, will you be ready to make a withdrawal?

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with David M Murray
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with David M Murray